Login
 
    

Testimonials

 

argaiv1369

 

Hey dad!  I wanted you to know how much Lactoferrin helped Maxwell (age 6).   He was on antibiotics to cure strep throat and was taking a stiff dose to kill it.   While it killed the strep, it caused him to have horrible diarrhea for several days.  Poor baby couldn't stop having issues.   Once we started Lactoferrin, he was better within a day.   It was amazing.  I first tried emptying the capsule into his milk, but it curled up along the sides of the glass and was a complete fail.  The next time I mixed it with his yogurt and it worked perfectly.  A few bites and viola!  We did this for several days and it really turned him around and he felt so great.  I plan to give this to the big boys, and London as he gets bigger, daily as their probiotic.  Thanks, for keeping us all so healthy with the amazing Nikken products.  We are believers!

 

By Mary Goebel, November 16, 1015

 

 

"I reluctantly have taken it upon myself to report on the most singular of occurrences in my long and occurrence filled life. I have been introduced to a form of healing by my good friend John St.John, which until two weeks ago I would have relegated to a status somewhere above quackery and just flirting with unintentional fraud. To be sure, my affectionate nickname for John previously was “the Snake Oil Peddler”. Please notice the use of the past tense, because Brother John has made a Believer out of me. I have had a particularly tough year, what with diabetes and a long term affliction of Chronic Lymphocytic Leukemia complicating my medical treatment. I had In May of 2012, developed an infection in my right big toe, which was treated with what seemed like every antibiotic known to the Medical Profession. Three weeks later I was back in the hospital with a case of Shingles in my left eyeball. Justified or not, I intuitively feel that the onset of the Shingles was precipitated by the overuse of antibiotics which destroyed my immune system during the toe infection. There is nothing like the pain from Shingles, particularly in the eye. There are 4 distinct modes of suffering: the skin of the skull which becomes super sensitive to touch, the sores which develop along the route of the Tri Geminal nerve on the eyebrow and fore head, the inflammation of the soft tissue surrounding the eye socket and what feels like an ice pick stuck straight into your eye. These are the everyday occurrences. But wait!! There’s more!! It’s the Big Kahuna of pain. The most incredible pain I have ever endured lasted only about 12 seconds, but it took an hour to recover from it. There is a condition known as Tri Geminal Neuralgia in which every nerve ending, axon and synapse all fire off at the highest level and at the same time. When this happened to me it was totally unexpected and I fell to the floor, unable to scream or even move. My wife and our friend Jackie remained with me until I recovered. I had three such episodes during my stay. In case you are not familiar with Shingles, let me characterize it as a most hideous and debilitating disease. If you have ever had “Chicken Pox” you should be aware that it never goes away. Instead, it hides in the nerves of your spinal column, just waiting for an opportunistic chance during a period of weakened immunity or high stress, to emerge once more as the “Shingles”. I had always thought that I had a relatively high tolerance for pain, but I was wrong – Shingles literally brought me to my knees. I won’t go into all of my trials during the initial critical 2 month period, but I did spend half of that time at the MD Anderson Cancer Center Hospital in Houston. Those wonderful caring people provided me with exceptionally thorough and comprehensive care. I cannot thank them enough. I was released from the hospital on 7/13/12, although I continue to receive care through day appointments with the several involved departments including Leukemia, Internal Medicine / Infectious Disease, Ophthalmology and the Pain Management Clinic. This latest includes peeing in a bottle which they send off to the Mayo Clinic and a session with the MDA Pain Management resident shrink. During my stay and immediately after my release I was saturated with 5 different opiate class drugs simultaneously. To wit: Fentanyl 75 mg Pain Patch, Dilaudid, commonly called Dillies and very powerful (Hydromorphone 40 mg pill PRN or whenever I feel like it) – These last two substances are really bad news and very popular with the druggies. Then there is the minor stuff: Lyrica 100 mg X3, Nortriptyline 25 mg cap and lastly Lidoderm a locally applied pain patch. It is no wonder that they are having me see a shrink, but thanks to my aversion to becoming addicted and the watchful eye of my dear sweet wife, I have emerged from that drug induced fog, hopefully none the worse for wear. Also, as a result of being off my feet and in a recumbent position for three months we now must add the Lymphedema folks to the mix of Clinics I am scheduled to attend. Lymphedema is a condition of localized fluid retention and tissue swelling caused by a compromised lymphatic system and therein lies our tale for this week. Now that you know what is worrying me, let us bring Brother John into the picture. On Sunday September 2, 2012 my wife Gerry had some business with Cathy, John’s wife, and I went along for the ride. John was aware of my conditions and naturally made proper inquiry thereof. Upon hearing my tale of woe he disappeared and emerged quickly with a device I have since dubbed “The Magic Egg”. It was actually a Nikken® Bi-Axial PowerMag™ which John promptly placed on my legs that were crossed at the ankles. We continued our rambling conversation until the girls were finished their work and joined us. The PowerMag had been working continuously and my wife was absolutely astounded at what she saw. My legs (primarily the right) had been swollen to the point of bursting and yellowish fluid (lymph?) was weeping out of several angry looking purplish yellow bruised areas. My dermis was hard, taut and inelastic with a general pimply redness extending from the bottom of my foot to near my right knee. I had been under Brother John’s kind ministrations for a little less than 2 hours and my legs had undergone a near miraculous transformation. Firstly, the swelling had gone down to where I could slide my pants leg over the calf. Secondly, my skin was much more supple and elastic. Thirdly, the purple reddened area had become more pinkish and had shrunk to about half the original size. Fourthly, my wife had a near divine communication while watching an angry purple spot on the right side of my calf (I could not see this without a mirror). At the time she arrived she observed a lighter spot about the size of a pea within the purple. Over the next half hour this spot expanded into a white area in the middle of the corruption to roughly the size of a silver dollar. The next morning there was the inevitable relapse after the Egg was removed, however, that area is now a more healthy pinkish red and it continues to shrink and improve. How the ‘Egg” was able to produce these results while we were watching, is way beyond me. I do know that I no longer have that very painful rush of blood and fluids to my legs in the morning. Please understand that I am a confirmed skeptic and I place no credibility on most non-traditional medicine. I must admit that Brother John made no claims whatsoever– Just try it and see what happens. Well it happened and I am convinced. Praise the Lord. This is only the first installment of my personal experiences with Nikken products. Brother John has since introduced me to PiMag Water, EQL inserts, CM Cream and some really nasty tasting grass stuff."

 

By Bill Sturtz, September 14, 2012

 


 

 

My 2 Nikken air purifying units are working great and my Nikken mattress makes me sleep like a baby. :-)Please feel free to use my testimonial or have potential clients call me. The air in my home always smells like a cool springtime morning. No allergens, pollution or noxious odors. The cleanest and freshest indoor air in America.

 

By John Carloss - Venetian Blind and Flooring 713-528-2404, April 5, 2012



 

John St John I was introduced to Nikken by our son Phil about a year ago ,and we have the necklace and arm rest ,we have the the Aqua Pour,and from time to time I would have a pain in my lower back,I have purchased a mattress and after using the mattress for a few months I do not have any pain in my back, We also use the barley every day and we cannot be without that any day..My Wife and I are proud of all the Nikken products and reccommend all their products.

 

By Anthony Messarra, December 14, 2011

 


 

 

I spent a lovely Thanksgiving with my friend for whom I got the waterfall - the one with the daughter with Lyme. As a show of support for me, particularly because I gifted them such a nice thing, they decided to purchase three Kenko pillows on a retail basis without my knowledge. She said she "closed her eyes [at the price] and pressed the button." (You'll recall my first retail sale.) WELL..... My friend received the pillows. At first they were disappointed that having spent so much they were heavier than they expected, but they decided that as long as they got them, they would try them out. My friend has suffered from migraines for all of her adult life, seriously affecting her sleep life. Unbeknownst to me, but confirmed by her family, she has woken up every morning for as long as she can remember with a burning sensation in her head (separate from the headaches). Can you imagine that? Ugh! The first night she slept with the pillow, she fell asleep wondering if she would be able to sleep on the pillow.... for her, a remarkable 8 hours later of great sleep, she woke up for the first time without a burning sensation, and hasn't had it since (a week later). She also believes she felt something going on with her thyroid (she's had a goiter). Her husband and daughter love their pillows, too, for the quality of their sleep. My friend was telling the story at Thanksgiving, so now her in-laws want to learn more. Her husband heard about the 40% coupon for the sleep system, and said he's "going to do it." They love the waterfall too which they were using. Her daughter with Lyme did notice an effect from the water, but is going at a slower pace and building up with it so that she doesn't detox faster than she feels her body can handle at one time. She asked if she could write a testimonial on my web page. I know you're used to this sort of thing, but as a newcomer, it was exciting to hear their excitement! Thanks again for all your support. Teresa

 

By Teresa Newlin, November 25, 2011



 

"John, I was an original member of the Houston Rockets and played the NBA for 12 years. Always being conscious of my health and wanting to keep in the best shape, I have searched for things that would improve quality of life. When you first introduced me to the concept of Natural Solutions to chronic problems I was intrigued but too busy to look into it. This year, 2011, in November we took time to investigate. We, Cindy and I, have bought products from you with stunning results. We recently bought the Nikken sleep system and air and water filtration systems. For the first time in 46 years I am suddenly sleeping 8 hours a night versus the 3-4 I’ve been known for. I can’t believe it! I can’t wait to get to sleep where before I was thrilled at requiring so little sleep. I know sleep is critical but I just couldn’t do it. My sister has Parkinson’s and her best friend has Lymes disease and they are seeing remarkable results with some of the products."

By Mike and Cindy Newlin, November 25, 2011
"Each year since joining Nikken, I have had a complete physical in December to monitor my progress in improved and stable numbers relating to my overall health. My first check up in December 2006 revealed a dramatic reversal in my numbers toward that of a much younger person. My PSA numbers were in normal range but the last three years they started to rise. A rapid rise from December of last year to June of this year got my attention as the number hit 4.0., ie, the beginning of cancer range. My suggestion to use 5 lacotoferrin per day and 6 Immunity per day was agreed upon by Dr. Gil Sustache. The time agreed for the test was six weeks. At the end of the six week, i.e., mid August, blood work revealed that the PSA number had dropped to 3.2. Dr. Sustache was pleased and advised keeping up the regiment to see how much more improvement we could experience. I will test again in 3 months and then at 6 months to add to this post. As I have an allergy to knives, needles and hospitals, this natural approach to wellness fit my lifestyle much better. John St. John www.JohnRStJohn.com 713-725-1842""
By John St. John, August 17, 2011
Prostate Cancer Survivor - In November 2009 my PSA results indicated that the level had risen by more than a point from the previous year and the doctor was concern so we decided to have a biopsy done (5 of the 12 were a level 6 indicating a low level of cancer). The doctor suggested a regimen of 45 radiation treatments (5 days a week for 9 weeks) to begin in late January 2010. Wow!!! I saw the radiation doctor, Dr. Lewis, on May 14th, 2010 and my PSA results from my blood work where FANTASTIC. I went from a PSA of 3.7 before I started the radiation to 0.9 after 9 weeks of radiation and then 30 days of 6 Lactoferrin and 12 Immunity per day. (Nikken Products **) In the written information that they gave me before I started the treatment stated that you should not expect the PSA test six weeks after the radiation was finished to show a significant improvement (probably not more than a point) because the radiation would still be working for six months. My PSA Numbers have continued to go down, and I have been taking 1 Lactoferron and 2 Immunity each day and continue to do so to this day. My second check up was 4 months later in September, 2010 and the PSA number was 0.4 and then down to 0.2, in March, 2011. That was lower than the physicans, who has 0.25 and he has never had cancer!. ***Up-dated 8/23/12 I went in for my annual PSA check up and it is now down to 0.1 as low as it can be measured!! My Urologist is totally impressed with my progress. I am still taking the maintenance amount of 1 Lactoferrin and 2 Immunity every day
By Jerry D. Adams, March 25, 2011
"John, I was an original member of the Houston Rockets and played the NBA for 12 years. Always being conscious of my health and wanting to keep in the best shape, I have searched for things that would improve quality of life. When you first introduced me to the concept of Natural Solutions to chronic problems I was intrigued but too busy to look into it. This year, 2011, in November we took time to investigate. We, Cindy and I, have bought products from you with stunning results. We recently bought the Nikken sleep system and air and water filtration systems. For the first time in 46 years I am suddenly sleeping 8 hours a night versus the 3-4 I’ve been known for. I can’t believe it! I can’t wait to get to sleep where before I was thrilled at requiring so little sleep. I know sleep is critical but I just couldn’t do it. My sister has Parkinson’s and her best friend has Lymes disease and they are seeing remarkable results with some of the products."

 

By Mike and Cindy Newlin, November 25, 2011

 


"Each year since joining Nikken, I have had a complete physical in December to monitor my progress in improved and stable numbers relating to my overall health. My first check up in December 2006 revealed a dramatic reversal in my numbers toward that of a much younger person. My PSA numbers were in normal range but the last three years they started to rise. A rapid rise from December of last year to June of this year got my attention as the number hit 4.0., ie, the beginning of cancer range. My suggestion to use 5 lacotoferrin per day and 6 Immunity per day was agreed upon by Dr. Gil Sustache. The time agreed for the test was six weeks. At the end of the six week, i.e., mid August, blood work revealed that the PSA number had dropped to 3.2. Dr. Sustache was pleased and advised keeping up the regiment to see how much more improvement we could experience. I will test again in 3 months and then at 6 months to add to this post. As I have an allergy to knives, needles and hospitals, this natural approach to wellness fit my lifestyle much better.  As of a check up in December 2014 the PSA was 2.0.   Thank you Nikken for helpling my body to heal itself.   John St. John www.JohnRStJohn.com 713-725-1842"

 

By John St. John, August 17, 2011

 


 

Prostate Cancer Survivor - In November 2009 my PSA results indicated that the level had risen by more than a point from the previous year and the doctor was concern so we decided to have a biopsy done (5 of the 12 were a level 6 indicating a low level of cancer). The doctor suggested a regimen of 45 radiation treatments (5 days a week for 9 weeks) to begin in late January 2010. Wow!!! I saw the radiation doctor, Dr. Lewis, on May 14th, 2010 and my PSA results from my blood work where FANTASTIC. I went from a PSA of 3.7 before I started the radiation to 0.9 after 9 weeks of radiation and then 30 days of 6 Lactoferrin and 12 Immunity per day. (Nikken Products **) In the written information that they gave me before I started the treatment stated that you should not expect the PSA test six weeks after the radiation was finished to show a significant improvement (probably not more than a point) because the radiation would still be working for six months. My PSA Numbers have continued to go down, and I have been taking 1 Lactoferron and 2 Immunity each day and continue to do so to this day. My second check up was 4 months later in September, 2010 and the PSA number was 0.4 and then down to 0.2, in March, 2011. That was lower than the physicans, who has 0.25 and he has never had cancer!. ***Up-dated 8/23/12 I went in for my annual PSA check up and it is now down to 0.1 as low as it can be measured!! My Urologist is totally impressed with my progress. I am still taking the maintenance amount of 1 Lactoferrin and 2 Immunity every day"

 

By Jerry D. Adams, March 25, 2011

 


 

"On January 27, 2011, John St. John came to our home to discuss a renovation project. During the conversation, he told us about Nikken products, particularly magnets. John did not know that I had had severe foot problems for 10 years--two unsuccessful surgeries on each foot for several neuromas, followed by cortisone shots, acupuncture, physical therapy, ointments of every kind, various kinds of gel soles, visits to neurologists that proved unsuccessful--they only prescribed powerful drugs that had severe side effects for me, etc., etc. My pain had become unbearable at nighttime for several years. My next appointment was to be with a pain management doctor. So when John mentioned magnets for various problems, I told him about my foot problems. I was ready to try anything even if I believed that nothing could be done to help my foot pain. And I did go into this adventure with great trepidation and skepticism! I wore the magnetic insoles for about two weeks, when suddenly I realized that my foot pain was getting much better. I can go to sleep at nighttime and sleep through the night without terrible shooting pains in my feet and toes. This is profound for me to state, because I was so doubtful and weary. The magnet insoles have improved my quality of life and for that I thank you so much, John St. John. I do not believe that Don calling to get your recommendation for someone to do some renovation in our home was an accident. We thought you were only building those big magnificent homes that your are so famous for all over Houston and beyond. Indeed, God does work in mysterious ways....... In addition, we have bought two Air Power5 Pro filter machines, which have improved our sleep tremendously at night, even during our large home renovation being done at this time. We also have other Nikken products(water filter system) to be installed in our home as the work progresses. I can only report what happened to me after so many futile attempts to find relief from neuroma foot pain. John, your honesty, integrity and reputation preceded you and that is why I gave the magnetic insoles a try. I am so thankful that I did. Thank you John! Mary Johnston"

 

 

By Mary & Don Johnston, 16 March 16, 2011

 

 


 

 

"When we were introduced to Nikken, we were broke as Chuck had taken 5 1/2 years from our lives to take total care of his mom, moving in with her while I worked at a law firm to pay the bills. Listening to an audio tape inspired Chuck to begin a Nikken business before seeing a product or speaking in person to any person. After finding someone to sponsor us it was do it or die! Our middle son had a tremendous product experience and our passion knew no bounds. I, Claudia had a lifetime of going to bed tired and waking up tired. After just a couple months on the sleep system, I was waking up refreshed, energized and eager to begin my day. Over time, Chuck's allergies decreased until he is not bothered anymore. His long standing sore shoulder got totally normal after 20 minutes using the magboys. We went from having no money or time, before Nikken, to earning a 6 figure income the first full year in our business. We were able to take care of my parents, paying for an apartment in a retirement community, then assisted living, then a full year of being cared for by family members in a shared home before graduating to Heaven. We have been on 16 cruises, have traveled to many countries and places, have provided private schooling for 5 grandchildren and 9 great grandchildren. We have always wanted to make lots of money and give lots of money. We have been blessed to be able to contribute to and support scores of children's ministries in India, Nepal, Africa, Haiti, the USA and we have had the privilege to help dig wells in 3rd world countries, build houses for the homeless, and provide Christmas for many families who were unable to do so themselves. Without Nikken, we may still be broke, unable to help others, and without all the Wellness benefits that Nikken has given us. We are thankful everyday to God for the blessings that have been poured out on us.""

 

 

By Claudia and Chuck Branham, February 5, 2011

 

 


 

"I want to say Thank You to John and Kathy St. John for introducing me to the Nikken Family in February of 2009. I use the men's vitamins faithfully every day and use some of the other products too. I was a little reluctant in the beginning but the quality of my life has greatly improved being a part of the Nikken Family and for that I am very grateful. The Nikken products have also help family and friends too. John and Kathy truly care about helping everyone and I mean everyone they come into contact with them on a daily basis. I would highly encourage anyone thinking about trying Nikken to go ahead and make the purchase on the item he/she is thinking about. The worse thing that can happen is you do not like the product but I have never met anyone so far to cancel their Nikken orders. Once Again...Thank You John and Kathy! May the Lord continue to Bless Your Nikken Business......... Paul Kevin"

 

 

By Paul Kevin Dix, December 20, 2010

 

 


 

 

"We first met John in 1986 when we built our third home. We knew then and there we could trust him with each of the many decisions we were to make that year. John has the most integrity of any person we have ever known, and it has been a great pleasure to call him and his wonderful wife, Kathy, our good friends. I am sure all who have met him will agree. I am sure you will recall his "pencil" visits to your house if you have been lucky enough to have him as your builder. We proudly display the number "37" on the side of our front door, which is not our address, but the one in Sweetwater  line in  his building career. Since then he has remodeled for us several times, each of which rendered outstanding results, all his ideas too. He is a perfectionist and a comic at the same time. It is time for our dear kitchen and other rooms to get a lift and we look forward to improving our home with the wonderful new products he has to offer that have helped so many others. Good water, good air, good sleeping habits and good nutrition are just a few things we will start with. May God bless him, his family and all of the old and new friends alike. We love you John."

 

 

By Earl and Debbie Silverstein, November 26, 2010

 

 


 

"Dear John, Since I was 27 years old I have not been able to bend my big toes forward or backward. The pain was terrible and when I got into my 40’s I was no longer able to wear “pretty” shoes. I was told I had Osteo-arthritist and would never be able to walk normal again. I was also told that I would eventually be in a wheel chair due to my feet deteriorating. After joining your team, I received the small Magnetic patches and put them on my large joints on top of my toes. By the afternoon, about 4 hours later, I was moving my toes forward and backward and there is no pain left. I’m walking on my whole foot and not just the outer edges. I have some way to go with the total improvement of my joints but I’m sure over the next few months, my story will be a complete relief of the arthritis. I’m also looking forward to my delivery of my Osteo-Denx and calcium supplements. I also put one of the power patches on my thyroid glad that is slowing down. I think I told you that I have one left. For most of the day I have been up, working and focusing on future events and not been drowsy or felt run down. I couldn't even take a nap. I'm amazed, truly. I knew the products worked, I just didn't expect them to work this way. Thank you again for encouraging me and Aaron to investigate before we invested. Donna Kocurek 281-261-3068 281-750-1308 Ecclesiastes 7:18 The man who fears God will avoid all extremes. www.BiPolarUSA.com"

 

By Donna Kocurek, August 10, 2010

 

 


 

 

"Turned Around By Jim Walker On Dec. 19 2009, at Bannock County Police station, I volunteered to be a "bad guy" in a training exercise through the police academy. We were to simulate laying siege on a cellblock. The "raid" started off with the introduction of mass attacks of pepper balls, creating some serious coughing, sneezing, burning eyes, etc. I had a violent coughing spell while my head was turned towards the doors behind me. I coughed so hard, that I got light headed and nauseous. I collapsed on the floor with no ability to move. One of the riot officers had placed me in another cell to wait for the riot to finish. When they returned they asked if I was diabetic, or hyper/ hypoglycemic, after responding no to all of their questions, they concluded that I needed to get to the hospital ASAP under suspicion of a stroke. I was admitted to Portneuf Medical Center, in Pocatello Idaho, on Dec. 19, 2009. They did a CT scan MRA and MRI and noticed I had torn my vertebral arteries from the C3 area up to my brain stem on both sides. That same day I was flown to the University of Utah, critical center for stroke victims. The Univ. Of Utah did a MRA and discovered 1 blood clot on the left vertebral artery on the back of my neck, from the C3 area to the brain stem, with a blockage on the right side as well as a tear in my carotid artery within almost 2 inches in length, resulting in a clot there too. My ECG showed borderline neurological function QT/QTc 460/423 ms. Several of the physicians were truly amazed that I was still alive. I was discharged after being in the neurological critical care for a week and another 5-6 days in regular critical care from the Univ. Of Utah. I came home on Dec. 30, 2009, just happy to be alive. I was very weak. I had symptoms of facial paralysis, areas of numbness, slurred speech and stuttering, no balance, and always relying on walking aids or wheelchairs. I had constant fatigue with no endurance, stooped posture, short-term memory loss, constant headaches, and vomiting, continual pressure in my head resulting in balance loss, and pain in lower extremities. My wife had to quit her job because I needed 24-hour supervision. Thank God for the women in our lives!! I had an appointment with my neurology doctor and primary care giver on the 12 of July 2010 for psychotherapy and physical therapy. They told me that I might regain some speech, strength and balance, but that it would be a long road, perhaps years!! Enter NIKKEN A good friend of mine called on 21st of July 2010 and wanted to see if some "technologies" could help me. He brought over magnetic shoe inserts, a PowerMag, (a hand held magnetic massage device), and filtered water. THE RESPONSE WAS IMMEDIATE!!! The pressure in my head disappeared along with the headache. The paralysis just vanished. My feeling returned along with my strength and balance! The slurred speech and stuttering was simply gone. I felt the "old me" had come back! He left the magsteps with me that night and it got me in trouble with the wife, I felt inclined to test the strength and endurance, and so I ran for the first time since the stroke happened! He brought more products for me to try I.e. Sleep system with pillow and quilt, "nature rest", pi mag has since shared the water system and Body Energizer. The result, I have no other issues other than my muscles are weak from the sedentary lifestyle I have lived for the past 7 months. My friends cannot believe the miracle that has taken place in my life. It IS as if I did not have the stroke at all. In 1 week my memory has come back, my hand/eye coordination are back, balance issues have disappeared, and complete feeling in my face returned. I have no pain or weakness, and I drove a car for the first time a week after he left the "stuff". The doctors had told me that I may never be able to drive again. have I got something to show them NOW! The best of all, I use no walking aids, AT ALL. I am ever so grateful that Thayne had taken the time to share this great gift with me. Since then I have taken the time to become more informed and share this with others. Wow, what an opportunity to help others, restore hope and get paid. I implore you to help me share this remarkable story with others and who knows, you too could be handsomely rewarded for helping me help others. Jim Walker 208-227-3217 or This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it "

 

 

By Jim Walker, August 11, 2010

 

 


 

 

"Richard's Story---In March of 2005, I started becoming ill after most meals. Over the next 3 months, I lost 40 lbs, from 175 to 135. My doctors could not find a reason, so I was admitted to the hospital to be fed intravenously and to do a battery of tests. After over $100,000 in tests, 21 days in the hospital, it was determined that my body was attacking itself at a cellular level in reaction to a prescription medication I was taking. They removed that, and my illness stopped. This had, however, taken a toll on my liver and immune system. I recovered well until the summer of 2008, when it was discovered that I was extremely anemic. I was given an intravenous infusion of iron once a week for 6 weeks. I underwent an endoscopy and a colonoscopy, and was diagnosed with Barrett’s Esophageal Gastritis. This was caused by my liver not functioning properly and blood backing up in the veins of my esophagus, threatening to rupture. I was given medication to treat the condition. A month later, Hurricane Ike struck Houston and we were without electricity for 10 days. The 10th day I awoke, and started throwing up massive quantities of blood. I was rushed to the Emergency Room, where they pumped my stomach, endoscopically tied off the ruptured vessel and four other engorged vessels in my esophagus, and was administered 4 units of blood. Over the next two months I had to go in four more times to have vessels tied off. This did nothing to correct the problem-my liver. In October of 2008, I had a follow-up with my doctor and was given the results of blood work I had done. My doctor advised me that, while I didn't need one immediately, that he wanted to get me enrolled in the Liver Transplant program, so that if and when I needed one I would be ready. I was supposed to return to the doctor in three months to begin the process. Our Interior Design business was becoming very busy, so we contacted someone we had met at a Networking event that was a custom homebuilder, to expand our team of contractors. He shared Nikken with us. We thought that it might fit in very well with our new emphasis on Green Design. We joined and purchased a Professional Pack in order to experience the products. I experienced better sleep, more energy, and fewer leg cramps. It wasn't until I went back to the doctor 6 months later, and was given the latest results of my blood work, did I realize the miraculous change in my health since the previous blood work. MY LIVER FUNCTION WAS TOTALLY NORMAL! My T-cell count had risen draqmatically! I had Type II diabetes and my blood glucose level was normal. My cholesterol was down. I no longer took Ambien to sleep. I don't have nightly leg cramps. The only difference in my life, except for maybe a little more stress, was the addition of the Nikken products in the Professional Pack to our lives-Air filtration, water filtration, sleep system, magnetics, and CIAGA juice. Mykal’s Story-I started using the same Nikken products as Richard did. I have experienced much more restful sleep, more energy, and have lost 35 pounds since converting my home into a Nikken Wellness Home. Overall I feel great, and I attribute that to the wonderful Nikken products that I’ve been experiencing."

 

By Richard Koonce (Owner The Decorating Den, The Deco Guyz), July 21, 2010

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

 

 


 

 

"I sustained a compound fracture of the left tibia in May 2007. It finally healed in Jan. 2009 after 6 surgical procedures and a lot of pain. A few months later I developed sacroiliac (SI) pain from arthritis and abnormal mobility while in the healing process for my leg. I benefited from "stretching" exercises directed by a sports physical therapist, but by April 2010 was still in very unpleasant pain. Fortunately I met John St. John and began what to me has been "miracle" pain relief through Nikken magnet and supplement therapy. I am now about 80% free of arthritis/joint pain on an ongoing basis. My wife also, who has had lumbar disc surgery and knee surgery is much improved. I am now convinced that anyone who suffers from mobility problems, chronic pain from any source, and wants to improve general health should investigate the Nikken system. Yours to better health and comfort, Lacy A Koonce, M.D."

 

By Dr. Lacy Koonce, July 6, 2010

 

 


 

 

"It has been my pleasent priviledge to have had a business and personal relationship with Mr. St. John for approximately thirty-four years. The business side of Mr. St.John's construction enterprises has been heralded by all that have been associated with him. I would like to share my thoughts on the man. In these years I have know him, all his action as a person have been beyond repoach. His devotion to his customers are a matter of fact. That devotion has also resulted in many new lifetime friendships between them. That same relationship also exist between him and those of us, who served him as sub-contrators, suppliers and all other aspect of his projects. Honesty and respect are terms not lost on him. His devotion to his family, friends, church, community are as much a part of his life as is his business. His involvement with "Nikken" is further extension of 'all the above'. John Bradley, President (retired) Independence Plumbing Company"

 

 

By John Bradley, January 18, 2010

 


 

 

"I was diagnosed with Juvenile Rheumatoid Arthritis at the tender age of 9. I had a very aggressive disease that impaired my mobility rapidly and put me in a wheelchair at the age of 15. I was told by my doctors that I "would never walk again." I was diagnosed with the bone density of an 80 year old (severe osteoporosis) at the age of 23. I was blessed to marry a wonderful man at age 22 and we had 2 beautiful sons despite my limitations (at this point I could do some walking with help). I was introduced to Nikken in the summer of 2000 (my first son was born in March of 2000). Because I was breastfeeding, I was nervous about trying anything. I finally became open enough to learn more about it (when the technologies ridded my body of a 2 week case of severe hives) and began creating a wellness home in September of 2002 (my second son was born in June of 2002). I was nursing my second son at the time, but once I learned how safe everything was, I wish I had not been so skeptical and wasted so much time thinking I already knew what Nikken had to offer. After only 55 days I was able to RUN for the 1st time in over 20 years! A month later I could JUMP and my physical abilities continued to get better and better. In September of 2004, I had a new bone density scan and my numbers improved up to 58%! I no longer have osteoporosis! I have now had a 3rd son in July of 2007 and I used ALL of the productsa before, during, and after my pregnancy and it was by far the best and quickest recovery (I have all C-sections)! I was even able to be the one who took care of the baby all night while my husband slept on the couch so he could have a productive day at work the next day. I am so grateful to the Nikken products, the Nikken people, and the Nikken company/way of life! It has changed me, my husband, my kids, and my family forever and I look forward to living off the income I can earn by blessing the lives of others by sharing Nikken and helping them have the best quality of life possible!"

 

By Cari Roundy, January 4, 2010

www.retiredmywheelchair.com

 

 


 

 

"My Dad was going to have shoulder surgery and I gave him the magnets and he is not going to have surgery anymore! I gave my brother's mother in law John's number to call about ordering some too. My Dad is in pain if he doesn't wear the magnets. He is 80 yrs old and a little frail so we did not want him to have surgery!"

 

By Sheryl Stringer, December 31, 2009

(713) 962-8472

 


 

"Dear All: Most of you are aware of Steven’s accident of five + years ago and how it has left him. You may not know that Steven actually died, and was brought back to life…and despite his severe and permanent injuries, we thank and praise God daily. Several months ago, we were introduced to a company called Nikken, which began in Japan over 35 years ago, and truly, what a blessing it has been for us. Nikken is the world’s largest wellness company and has been improving millions of lives across the world. I would like to share briefly what it has done not only for Steven, but for our entire family. We were asked, “If we could improve Steven’s life just 10%, would it be worth it?” We replied that if it was only 5%, we would take it. We must confess we have received much more, including Steven becoming independent in some of life’s menial tasks, but more importantly, his feeling of self worth. After we started using Nikken products, within four days we began to see results. Steven began to speak clearer, and incredibly, he no longer drooled when talking. Since the accident, he could NOT undress himself nor get into the bathtub without my assistance. Subsequently, he now can undress himself, and he can get into the tub and take a bath without assistance. He still needs some assistance in getting out though. Such small chores are taken for granted, you can only imagine Steven’s elation, but for me, freeing up small moments of time and getting parts of my day back is incredible. Steven also has better balance than he used to, and we have not used the wheelchair for many months. He now is able to get out of a car without assistance. Steven is able to cross his legs, he can walk much faster with better balance, and his energy levels have increased significantly. Christina has also used the products and she has better balance and her health is improving. We took a chance on implementing a “wellness home”, and believe me, we have been blessed big time! Our family is feeling better and has become more active. We chose the air machine to clean up the air in our home and found a huge difference with our dogs’ associated odors. It also cleared up my sinuses and I don't have to use nose spray any longer at night. We also are using the sleep system…prior to that, I could not tell you when we last slept soundly through the night. Now quality sleep is the standard. Interestingly, Steven’s damaged leg would sometimes “fall out of bed”, and he could not lift it back. If this happened in the middle of the night, I would have to get up and place it back. Now he is able to lift his leg by himself, allowing me to sleep through the night. I also have the magnetic bracelet and shoe inserts and have begun taking a couple of the all natural supplements: liver support and joint health. I had knee surgery about two years ago and my knee has hurt ever since. After about three weeks on the supplements I can once again kneel in Church and I am able to get into my lower cabinets. I am pleased to share that my new norm for my knees is “pain free”. Red and Dorothy are benefitting, too, but you can speak directly with them about their experiences. We are very excited and want to share this with you. Our home number is 830-997-8298. We would appreciate the opportunity to share, and may God bless you richly. Sincerely, Marissa Weinheimer (and Steven and Christina, too)"

 

By Marissa Weinheimer ( Tax Assessor City of Fredericksburg), November 20, 2009

(830) 997-6519

 

 



 

"My wife Molly and I were introduced to Nikken in July 2009. During the demonstrations, Molly was able to notice a difference almost immediately with some of her symptoms, but she will provide her own testimony. Being the “Doubting Thomas” and skeptic, we “borrowed” some products and began to try them. Molly continued to improve, but things were also “happening” to me… As Molly was doing so well with the improvement of her MS after being on loaner products, we decided to bite the bullet and we implemented a full Nikken wellness home…water, air, sleep system, nutrients and a plethora of other items. My story is not much compared to Molly, but it has changed my life substantially due to the elimination of pain from past injuries, generally due from many years of playing football. 1. Left shoulder: a. Symptoms: I have lived with a “trick” shoulder for many years. The shoulder never seemed to “heal”, and until recently, it would occasionally pop out of place doing simple things such as shampooing or even as mundane as drinking a glass of water. Each and every time it would pop out, it would bring me to my knees in pain, and would take several weeks for pain to reduce, provided it would not in the interim pop out again. My favorite sleep position is (was) my left side, but sleep was difficult in that position due to the pain in my shoulder, so the shoulder pain not only was uncomfortable with pain all during the day, it made it difficult for me to sleep. b. Results: Since being on Nikken products and nutrients, my shoulder no longer pops out of place. I am not sure what has happened, but I can only say that the pain has also substantially subsided. I do get pain when I exercise or do extreme yard work, but the pain subsides quickly compared to the previous chronic pain, especially after the times when the shoulder would pop out. The pain has been reduced substantially and some days it is pain free. 2. Neck injury, compressed 3rd through 7th vertebrae: a. Symptoms: Due to a football injury that ended my football career after college, I was diagnosed with compressed vertebrae, after being temporarily paralyzed. I was truly blessed by God to not have permanent damage. Regardless of my daily activities, particularly driving and working at a desk or computer, my neck was in constant and chronic pain. Some days this pain led to severe headaches. Tylenol made pain more manageable, but as a whole I just lived with this “normal”. During the Nikken demonstrations, I discussed the chronic pain in my neck. At that time, a power patch was applied to a spot that generated the most pain. b. Results: Within about 30 minutes, I was asked if I had noticed any difference with my neck. To my disbelief, the pain had subsided substantially but not totally. I continued to wear the power patches, and the pain continued to further abate. After getting the wellness home, the pain in my neck is mostly gone with occasional flare ups after extreme exercise or yard work. The pain is no longer a norm, but an exception. 3. Right wrist, fractured: a. Symptoms: Even though I knew something was wrong with my wrist when it happened in 1967, as the wrist did not swell, I was told to “suck it up, you’re not hurt, get back in there”. Fast forward to 1994, and when I could not dip Blue Bell Ice Cream…I knew it was time to go and see a doctor. After exams and x-rays, the orthopedic confirmed what I already knew, that the wrist had been broken (shattered in two different areas), had healed incorrectly, and was very arthritic, all causing the severe and chronic pain. Of the three injuries described, this one caused the most pain and discomfort. Choices given by the doctor were: to surgically and permanently fuse the wrist to eliminate the movement which caused the pain (would not be able to move the wrist again), or do surgery, re-break the bones, do a bone graph off of my hip and to have the bones surgically repaired and pinned together, have a cast on for 12 months, and rehab for another 9 months or so, with about a 90% success ratio. I chose the second option. After surgery, recovery and rehab, my wrist did nicely until I was given the final clearance to do anything that I wanted, including lifting weights. Unfortunately, my wrist re-broke. Subsequent to that time, my wrist has developed severe arthritis, and developed a chronic pain that cannot be described. Over time, I had lost mobility and flexibility, and including all motion and strength in the wrist area. b. Results: Initially I placed power patches on my wrist, started a regimen with Men’s Vitamins and Joint, and of course drinking lots of water, and having shoe inserts and a bracelet. I can only tell you that my wrist was the worst of the three, it is now the best of the three areas. Flexibility and strength have returned, and all pain is gone most days except after extreme exercise or yard work. When the pain returns, it dissipates within a few days. 4. My attitude: a. Symptons: According to Molly, over the years I have been a real pain in the _ _ _, and subsequent to my new life, she said that there has been a tremendous change in my attitude, and that I am easier to live with (oh come on, I have always been easy to live with…guess I had better duck after that one). When Nikken develops a product to eliminate this royal pain, we will all do even better. b. Results: I agree, I can also say that I am easier to live with myself…mostly pain free, am sleeping better, can work at a computer or drive pain free from my neck, and have a more active life with the use, strength and mobility of my right wrist returning."

 

By Robert (Bobby) Sagebiel (Realtor and Owner Camp David B&B), November 9, 2009

(713) 504-7385

 

 


 

 

"I was first introduced to Nikken the night before my son had oral surgery to have all four of his wisdom teeth removed. The nice folks that invited us to the Nikken meeting loaned him the Power Mag and gave us some of the filtered water. The next two days following his surgery, he used the Power Mag regularly - the first day, every 20 minutes switching from one side of his face to the other alternating the ice packs they had told him to use. Then without the ice on the second and third days, less frequently and without the ice packs. The dentist explained that the swelling would gradually increase until its peak on the 3rd & 4th days following the surgery. He also told us that the healing would be from the inside out and so he would have "holes" for a while and the need to be extra diligent in his oral hygiene until the healing took place. He said it would take 5-6 weeks to get back to normal. On Sunday, he still had indiscernible swelling and I thought maybe I would finally see swelling on Monday. On Monday, looking in his mouth, I could not see where the surgery had been except for one area on his lower left jaw. There was no redness and no swelling anywhere in his mouth, and only one of the incisions was still open. I didn't fully appreciate this til the next morning when he had a follow up visit, and when the swelling should have been at its peak. When the dentist saw Ryan, he remarked with considerable surprise, "You don't have any swelling!". He looked at me and as if remembering said, "You said you were going to do something". He then looked in his mouth and told us that my son was 75% further along in the healing process than the average person he sees at that point. That last incision was closed by the end of the week and he has fairly recovered in less than half the time he had been told to expect. The Power Mag lived up to its name. I believe that using it together with drinking the water, accelerated his healing. We were thrilled with the results."

 

By Tonya Benson Wellness, November 09, 2009

(830) 456-1414

 

 


 

 

"My Nikken Experience: While attending a fund-raising luncheon at the church parish hall, I had a bizarre accident. As I took a step back during a conversation, the tiny 1.5" heel of my dress pump slipped inside the tennis shoe of the passing waiter going off to my right. My leg went with him. Suddenly, as my leg went out from under me, I slammed down on the left heel of my hand, jamming my shoulder and tearing the muscle in the palm of my hand. Immediately my hand began to pool blood under the skin (bruise heavily) and my shoulder throbbed. Ice was brought for my hand, but I just wanted to get to my PowerMag in my truck. I held the PowerMag the entire 16+ miles home, slept with it all night and the next day I saw that the huge bruise in my hand was now only a tiny crescent following the curve of the pad of my hand (just under the thumb). I continued to hold it in my left hand off an on through the next few days. My shoulder had a bit of an ache deep inside the bone, but otherwise seemed ok; I could rotate my arm gently all around. Two days later, I had a regular scheduled appointment with my Nucca chiropractor. As I explained my fall, she said that I had done more than just bruise my hand. I had of course thrown my alignment off, and had dislocated my left shoulder. She asked why I was not in pain and I had explained my love affair with the PowerMag....it was the only explanation as to why I had no swelling or pain in my shoulder. Then she reset my shoulder and I grabbed my PowerMag! Two months later, while pulling a tightly fitting dress over my head attempting to get out of it by myself, I managed to strain the "shoulder ribs" on my left side. Four days later, I could not breathe. Since I was to board a plane that day to fly to Denver (the mile high city), it felt like I needed to have a rib put back in place. As the chiropractor explained to me, I had pulled four ribs out of place and consequently my rib cage and my lungs could not expand in order to breathe deeply. After he set my ribs in place, I immediately placed the BackFlex under my bra strap on the left side of my back, grabbed my Kenko Seat Pad and boarded the plane. By the time we arrived in Denver, I could take a deep breath and the pain had subsided. I slept on my Kenko Seat Pad and wore the BackFlex during the day. It was an enjoyable trip. Thanks! Lecia Duke"

 

By Lecia Duke (Owner Chocolat, City of Fredericksburg), November 09, 2009

(830) 456-8003

 

 


 

 

"Everybody who walks into our house says one word, "Quality". From the woodwork and the trim to the extensive built-ins, everything in very well done. He builds each house as if he were building his own home."

 

Norm and Sue Frewin, November 03, 2009

(281) 242-1391

 

 


 

 

"I have known John for over 20 years. My father was a builder, so Ive been around building all my life. If find John to be very thorough. He's a unique individual, one of the few contractors I know that's totally committed to the use of plans, specifications, professional interior designers and architects. He puts in a tremendous amount of time coordinating with designers, and the results are spectacular."

 

By David Foster AIA, November 03, 2009

(713) 299-5759

 

 


 

 

"John's knowledge of engineering and architecture was so invaluable. Nothing has needed repair because he is so thorough. John's perfectionism extends to the workmanship of the subcontractors he uses. Our home is structurally sound and there's not a crack in any wall. Construction went like clockwork because there was personal care and attention on a daily basis, and he was so well organized. John put his heart and soul into our project and made building a home a pleasure! Our home was completed in 1994 and still feels and still feels like a new home."

 

By Dr. Stanton and Cheryl Moldovan, November 3, 2009

(713) 682-8080

 

 


 

 

"What sets John St. John apart is the he's sensitive to maintain balance in all three aspects of the building process: engineering, architecture and construction. John has immense knowledge and understanding of the things that a good builder should know."

 

By Charles Pignuolo (Attorney with Devlin& Pignuolo), November 30, 2009

(713) 840-9414

 

 


 

 

"An expert in home building, John St. John is one of the finest builders I have every worked for. he has an excellent eye for detail. It doesn't matter whether he is building a $10,000 remodeling job or a $2 million dollar mansion, the client is going to get the same outstanding quality. Dollar for dollar you can't get a better built home."

 

Ricky Nentwig (owner Stafford Empire Electric), November 3, 2009

281-499-9790

 

 


 

 

"The one thing that I especially like about John is that he has a real commitment to his clients and his community. Five years down the line, if there is some reason his clients need to call him, he'll be there. With John, each client is unique. Clients are people to John, not just numbers, and my firm was very impressed by that. He's reliable, and if John says he's going to do something, you can count on it."

 

Robert Griffin AIA, November 3, 2009

(713) 205-3837

 

 


 

 

"Honesty and integrity are hallmarks of his business. He's one of the only builders I know that if I were having a home built, I would give him the blueprints, an account to draw on, and tell him to call me when he got through. I've known John for 26 years, and have the utmost regard fro his ethics and his ability as a builder. He has the hightest commitment for doing the job correctly."

 

By R Bruce Wilkins (Attorney), November 3, 2009

(281) 578-2121

 

 


 

 

"Give the entire project to John with a completion date, leave the country for a year, and when you returned your home would be finished to your liking. His attention to detail is without peer. A good trouble shooter, he sees things others don't. John is very dependable and if he tells you he's going to do something, he's going to do it right the first time. If we ever build another house, John St. John will build it. We don't come across a lot of peoople who say that aobut their builder. We came back from a ski trip, and when we returned I walked in and said, Oh, my house! My beautiful,wonderful house! I'm so happy to be home!"

 

By Tolar and Marla Hamblen (Owner Kiva Kitchens and Baths),November 30, 2009

(713) 781-2222

 

 


 

 

"With solid background in operating a successful business, John's heart is free to serve his clients. He's not simply a businessman who happens to build homes for a living. He's a home builder. John is a good, honest man who builds a fine home. He has the hightest standards of excellence. I always thought I had high standards, but I think his are even higher, so I'm adopting his."

 

By David Bellamy (partner Venetian Blinds and Floors), November 3, 2009

713-528-2404

 

 


 

 

"Annette Jackson’s Testimonial told by Dr. John Jackson Annette and I feel that it is our moral obligation to share her story and what Nikken can do for everyone. So here is our story: In 1985 a drunk driver rear-ended Annette at 50+ MPH. She developed fibromyalgia and chronic fatigue. In Feb. of 2001, Annette came out on the little landing in front of our upstairs bedroom and called down to me at the foot of the stairs, asking for prayer. She needed more energy to keep teaching in her busy piano studio. The next month we bought the Nikken water system from one of Annette’s student moms, Masami. We had no idea of how good the water was, but trusted the Japanese lady recommending the system to us. After using the water about a month, Annette was invited to Masami’s house. She was shown demos of magnetic and far infrared light energy. Very impressed by what she saw, Annette bought a few things since she felt more energy with them. This Japanese “angel” also loaned Annette a Nikken Sleep System, not knowing there was a sleep problem. Annette herself had no expectation of benefit. In fact, the first and second mornings after using the Nikken Sleep System she felt nothing new. On the third day, she awoke at 6 AM, got up before 7 and had energy all day. At night when she went to bed there was still plenty of energy so she got up and took care of a few more things. By 11:30 she felt that she needed to go to bed for the next day, despite a total lack of fatigue. This was an absolute miracle. We took this to be the answer to our prayers of many years. Our family was used to always seeing Annette on the sofa, trying to catch up on her sleep. Her mom happened to be visiting and expressed concern that Annette was going and working, all day without rest! Either that same day or perhaps the 5th morning, Annette got up and told me that her neck felt longer. In retrospect, this was a sign that her fibromyalgia was getting better. Now it seems clear the Nikken water prepared her body to receive the magnetic energy and balanced energy flow was restored by the sleep system. This took her up a few steps on the wellness staircase, the first upward movement in 15 years!! We next added Nikken nutritionals and Annette’s health went up a couple more steps. Annette’s life-long struggle with uncontrolled sweet and food cravings (almost 24/7) was reduced about 80-90%. As Nikken added more wellness technologies we acquired them and with each product Annette moved higher on the wellness stairs. Now her allergies are about 99% better. [She developed allergic manifestations after the car accident and suffered a great deal, refusing any medication that just temporarily covered up symptoms and suppressed her immune function further.] Annette takes almost all the nutritionals Nikken makes and her cravings are 100% gone. Heart palpitations are gone by using Nikken’s biaxial PalmMag device. The PalmMag also helped Annette’s terrible gum problems and has prevented any further root canals to date. We even treat bruises and burns with the magnets and far infrared materials. She always sleeps on the Nikken Sleep System, next to a Nikken Air Wellness Power5 on turbo (high) which produces 700,000 negative ions without any toxic byproduct, drinks about one gallon of Optimized PiMag water a day, wears magnetic insoles during the day, wears a magnetic neck chain 24/7, sits on magnetic seat pads and uses a Biaxial Magnetic Body Energizer 2 times a day. Sounds like a lot, but they are all passive technologies which are easy to integrate into daily life. Feeling great, of course, is a very positive reminder. Annette felt pretty well from the third morning. At that point we didn’t anticipate that she could feel even better with each added wellness technology. We are now on an important frontier – reaching the ideal weight. In one more month she will arrive there thanks to Nikken’s new Body Balance Weight Management program. Now even when we travel, we always take the wellness home component products with us. Annette says that if there were no way to replace our Nikken wellness home environment, she would not sell the technologies, even for millions of dollars! Does this sound a little like an addiction? That’s exactly right. We are dependent on ocean quality air, mountain stream-like water, organic whole food nutrition, the good sun and earth energies, as well as regenerating rest at night. We will never willingly part with this technological imitation that honors the Garden of Eden atmosphere originally created for our benefit and pleasure!! We have now accumulated considerable experience and are confident that these products work on every human being, every living thing. The only thing we can’t predict is the rate of change for an individual to notice the difference and come to the same conviction. For every aspect of Annette’s health and well-being, Nikken has had a solution. And she is not the only one. Every single person in our family who uses Nikken products has had life-changing, life-transforming and even life-saving results. In the last 5 years we have also met hundreds, if not thousands, of people with tremendous impacts. Yes, God made our body capable of healing itself most of the time, but only when all the proper ingredients are supplied for the cells to do their work. Nikken, in my opinion, produces all the right tools for our body to function the way God intended. This is a true gift that Nikken offers and we are trying to share the gift of knowledge with anyone willing to learn. We thank God every day for answering our prayers through Nikken. John Jackson, MD, FACP May 10, 2006""

 

By Dr. John Jackson MD, FACP, November 1, 2009

 

 


 

"I attest that every time I take my Nikken magnet bracelet off to shower and then put it back on, that I say a little prayer to the Lord, "Heavenly Father, thank you for leading to the Reformhaus (Health Food Store/Pharmacy) in Old Town Salzburg, Austria. An inscription above the entrance door read: "For every malady the good Lord has provided a remedy nearby." Ever since then I make sure that I pay attention to someone or something that might be a remedy. And if it's reasonable and the Holy Spirit does not give me a danger signal, try it. When I bought my Nikken products, about 4 or 5 of them I did so in hopes that I was cooperating with the Great Healer. Just have the magnets around gives me encouragement. I have stayed out of the hospital for a good long time now. I have recurrent cytomeglia viruses, and perhaps the "force" behind my array of Nikken ammunition keeps these hidden viruses really hidden. Also it is great that I have friends who are open minded and "look for the remedies nearby!" Kenn Knopp, Fredericksburg, Texas, Oct. 2009 -- Kenn Knopp 407 Cora St., Fredericksburg TX 78624 United States handyfon: 001-830-990-0107 German Heritage Commission.com"

 

 

By Ken Knopp Wellness Testimonal, October 21, 2009

www.kennknopp.com

 

 


 

 

"My Father's Nikken experience: My father, at 85 years old, lives alone and is quite able-bodied. However, he contracted pneumonia and due to the high fever, became disoriented in the middle of the night, and on April 7th, 2009, he fell and broke his left hip (just below the ball & socket). Being an extremely healthy individual (he was last in the hospital in 1946!), Dad was not used to anything more than an aspirin plus it was emotionally disturbing for all of us, for Dad to be hospitalized. Anesthesia and drugs negatively effect all people but with the elderly it hangs in pockets in their brain (per the Rehab Dr.), providing hallucinations that are quite disturbing (not only to them, but to those of us 'outside their head'); plus there is the whole "I'm useless" depression that sets in too. Dad actually knew something was happening and he would look at me seeking an answer, but would not vocalize the scary things going on inside his head. In order to speed Dad's recovery (and get him out faster), we stopped all narcotic pain killers and my step brother John brought in some phenomenal magnetic technology to relieve pain (approved and known by the Rehab Dr.) that made a believer out of me. The day of surgery he brought in an air purifier ( equal to those in surgery, that filters out things smaller than viruses but also puts negative ions into the air, which equates to rapid healing), a "PowerMag" Biaxial device and magnetic insoles for his slippers. All of these devices were sanctioned by the Re-hab doctor because he knew about Nikken. Five days after Dad's surgery, there were checking his white blood count and it was elevated (it had been spiking), and they had checked everything else, so they wanted to see if there was an infection in the incision. Everyone in the room gasped as the wound was unveiled. It appeared to be a scar that was perhaps two-three weeks old instead of 5 days...a pale pink smooth line, no puckering, no seeping, no inflammation. It was as dramatic! The PowerMag Biaxial device had laid against dad's hip for about 6 hours, but he had worn the insoles for 5 days. When he left the hospital to go to re-hab, he did not have pneumonia! Dad was the oldest patient with hip surgery who "got out" the quickest from re-hab (they took his picture with his nurses to go on the wall)."

 

By Lecia Duke Wellness, October 21, 2009

www.chocolat-tx.us

 

 


 

 

"John stresses quality and requires it as much in the areas the client can't see as in the places where they can. He will not cut corners, but does whatever it takes to do the job properly. On one occasion, he went to great lenghts to open up a brick wall, removed drywall and shelves so we could locate a nail hole in a refrigerant line. Then, he put everything back together as if there hadn't been a problem."

 

By Alan Kurtz, October 3, 2009

(281) 561-6911

 

 


 

 

"Through the decades of home building, Mr. St. John has gained much valuable experience and has great advice for bulders just starting out; "Always hold to honesty, integrity and the value of treating others as you would like to be treated. Build every home and remodel every project as if it were the most important project in your career. Look with pride upon everythng you do and constantly try to improve your work. Keep the attitude of a servant and strive for excellence in all you do. Be as helpful and kind to the people who chose others to build their homes as your are to the ones who chose you. End your career leaving the world a better place than when you entered it, having taken the time to help others along the way."

 

By  M.K Gates (Publisher Builder Architect Magazine), November 03, 2005

 

 


 

 

"Stepping into a difficult situration when another contractor had fallen short, he completed his projects in a timely manner, exceeding the client's expectations. John St. John is precisely what a client wants in a builder. He's an excellent builder who is competent and can build what has been designed. John is great at explaining what he has to overcome to get the job done, and while working as a consultant, he thoroughly documents everything he encounters in writing and video."

 

By Michael Mazzone (Attorney with Haynes and Boone), November 3, 2004

 

 

Our Testimonials